Programs
Where are you now?
Pick the one that fits. This shows the programs Victoria College lists for that starting point. It is not an admissions decision.
2 listed programs
Compare before you apply
Similar ADN programs at other schools
Programs near you come first. Then schools we partner with. Each opens on its own page.
Concorde Career College
ADN
On campus · 22 months · $35,000 total tuition
Available in Texas
See campus schedule and cost: ADN at Concorde Career CollegeEl Paso Community College
Associate Degree in Nursing (ADN)
On campus · 24 months
Available in Texas
See campus schedule and cost: Associate Degree in Nursing (ADN) at El Paso Community CollegeNortheast Texas Community College
Associate Degree in Nursing (ADN)
On campus · 24 months
Available in Texas
See campus schedule and cost: Associate Degree in Nursing (ADN) at Northeast Texas Community College
Outcomes
NCLEX-RN pass rates by year
Board-reported first-time pass rates for Victoria College, each shown with the cohort size it was calculated from. Candidate-weighted average across 6 years: 95.5% over 489 candidates.
Victoria College's latest reported year is 2025, and that 97.85% — from a cohort of 93 first-time candidates — is 11.1 points above the 86.7% national first-time NCLEX-RN pass rate NCSBN reported for 2025.
| Exam year | First-time pass rate | Candidates |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 97.85% | 93 |
| 2024 | 100% | 87 |
| 2023 | 100% | 84 |
| 2022 | 86.96% | 69 |
| 2021 | 97.06% | 68 |
| 2020 | 89.77% | 88 |
Source: state board of nursing publications, transcribed per cohort. Cohorts under 10 candidates are suppressed rather than shown. Full NCLEX detail for Victoria College.
Admissions
Admissions at Victoria College
- No published acceptance or admission rate (%) was found for either the ADN (Associate Degree Nursing) or VN (Vocational Nursing) programs.
- Minimum overall GPA requirement: A Victoria College GPA of at least 2.0 is required for both ADN and VN program applicants.
- Prerequisite course grade requirements for ADN: C or better in BIOL 2401, BIOL 2420, PSYC 2301, and HPRS 2300.
- ATI TEAS (Test of Essential Academic Skills) score thresholds:
- For VN applicants, a composite score of 58% or higher is required.
- VN students seeking to transition to the ADN program must achieve 68% or higher.
- Validity and attempts: The TEAS score is valid for two years; applicants are allowed up to three attem
Based on publicly available information. Source
Format
Schedule and format at Victoria College
- Program delivery format (online, hybrid, on-campus)
- – The Vocational Nursing (VN) program includes courses with a hybrid format: for example, VNSG 1122 Vocational Nursing Concepts is “hybrid with an online component”.
- – The Associate Degree Nursing (ADN) program page does not specify whether courses are delivered online, hybrid, or fully in-person.
- – Other formats (fully online or synchronous/asynchronous distinctions) are not defined on these official pages.
- Evening, weekend, or multiple cohort start options
- – No information was found on evening or weekend class schedules, or whether there are multiple cohort start options such as fall/spring begins, beyond application deadlines:
- ADN Generic Program deadlines: June 1 for fall admission, September 1 for spring admission.
- LVN‑ADN Transition Program deadline: March 1 for summer admission.
- – But the page does not state whether classes run evenings, weekends, or have flexible delivery times.
- Asynchronous vs. synchronous coursework
- – The catalog indicates at least one online course (VNSG 1119 Leadership and Professional Development) described as “online” and requiring students to "manage time and utilize self‑discipline” ([victoriac
Based on publicly available information. Source
Continue
One next page
The filled link is the direct next step. The others are there if you need them.
Reference
Questions about Victoria College
What nursing programs does Victoria College offer?
Is Victoria College accredited?
Does Victoria College offer online nursing programs?
How do I apply to Victoria College's nursing programs?
Sources: U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics; National Council of State Boards of Nursing (NCSBN); CCNE; ACEN.
School information
Check tuition and start dates
Tuition and start dates are on Victoria College's website.
Get tuition & start datesContinues to Victoria College's website. We don't collect your details.
If this is not the one
Two other schools
Open one of these. Each page shows that school's own programs.